She could’ve cheated whenever she wanted to. (Best of Both Worlds Pt. 1, Season 3)

On a semi-related note, here’s one of my favorite TNG videos. I guess you could call it a tribute to the crew’s love of poker.

That scene always cracks me up. (The Pegasus, Season 7)

Which all look like her! LOL! (Hollow Pursuits, Season 3)

I’m so mean, I know.  In her defense, neither crash was her fault. In Generations (above), helm control was lost after the shock wave from the warp core explosion hit the saucer section.  In Nemesis, Picard ordered her to crash the Enterprise into the Scimitar.

Preview for next week: bribery, sex, and humiliation in the name of diplomacy.

All posters were created on an iphone/ipod touch app called Success its lite (it’s free). It can be found in the itunes app store. If you would like to use any of these, I don’t mind as long as you credit me for making them.

